DIRECTORY

Administrative Office
Jeff Muse, VRNA Deputy Director
Email:jmuse@glitc.org

Pat Lerch, VRNA Project Director
Email:plerch@glitc.org

Jori Corbesia , Fiscal Assistant
Email: jcorbesia@glitc.org


Mary Beaudry, Program Assistant
Email:mbeaudry@glitc.org

2932 Hwy. 47 N.
P.O. Box 760
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
Ph: 715-588-3324 / 800-472-7207 / x 124
Fax: 715-588-2177

Central Region
Clark, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse and Wood Counties
Diane Hofstedt , VRNA Counselor
W9814 Airport Rd.
P.O. Box 336
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Ph: 800-294-9343 x 1144
715-284-5877 x 1144
Fax: 715-284-8823
Email: dhofstedt@glitc.org





North Region
Oneida, Vilas, Forest Counties
Kellsi White, VRNA Counselor
Email:kwhite@glitc.org


2932 Hwy. 47 N.
P.O. Box 760
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
Ph: 715-588-3324 x 151 / 800-472-7207
Fax: 715-588-2177


Northwest Region
Ashland, Bayfield and Iron Counties
Maria Nevala, VRNA Counselor
65930 US Hwy 2
P.O. Box 156
Ashland, WI 54806
Ph: 715-682-9136
715-685-7840 x1572
Red Cliff (Tuesday only):715-779-3755
Fax: 715-682-9065
E-mail:mnevala@glitc.org

Arthur Schenk, VRNA Counselor
65930 US Hwy 2
P.O. Box 156
Ashland, WI 54806
Ph: 715-682-7232
Fax: 715-682-9065
Email:aschenk@glitc.org

South Region
Adams, Crawford, Juneau, Monroe, La Crosse and Vernon Counties
Mike Sallaway, VRNA Counselor
27374 Hwy 21
P.O. Box 311
Tomah, WI 54660
Ph: 608-372-2603
Fax: 608-372-2609
Email:msallaway@glitc.org

Columbia, Dane, Sauk Counties
Jill Flory, VRNA Counselor
1819 Aberg Avenue
P.O. Box 14455
Madison, WI 53708
Ph: 608-242-4050
Fax: 608-242-4075
Email:jflory@glitc.org


West Region
Baron, Burnett, Polk and Washburn Counties
Mollie Lonetti, VRNA Counselor
48424 St. Rd. 70
Hertel, WI 54845
P.O. Box 281
Siren, WI 54872
Ph: 715-349-2195 x5305
800-236-2195 x5305
Fax: 715-349-8192
Email:mlonetti@glitc.org

Lac Courte Oreilles VR Project
Sawyer County
Jeff Crone, Director
For Information, contact:
Jessica Hall, VR Admin. Asst.
715-638-5161
800-323-2650
Email:jessica@lcovr.com

Oneida VR Project
Brown, Outagamie Counties
Stephen “Corky” West, Director
For Information, contact:
Bryan Jonet, VR Counselor
920-490-3767
800-236-2214
Email:bjonet@oneidanation.org

Menominee Indian Tribe, Vocational Rehabilitation for Native Americans Project.
http://www.menominee.edu/Com_Ser.aspx?id=647 

Norman Shawanokasic, Project Director
College of the Menominee Nation
Vocational Rehabilitation Project
Sth Hwy 47/55  P.O. Box 1179
Keshena, Wis 541345

(715) 799 6226 ext. 3009
(800) 567 2344 ext 3009
nshawanokasic@menominee.edu

[Home] [Eligibility] [Application] [Map] [Directory] [Contact Us]
VRNA - Vocational Rehabilitation for Native Americans
2932 Hwy. 47 N.
PO Box 760
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
phone: 800.472.7207 [ext.124] / 715.588.3324 [ext.124] fax: 715.588.2177
This site was designed by HUBZgrafx. Copyright ©2004,2005 by HUBZgrafx all rights reserved. Content, and HTML code are protected by US and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, hosted, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission. Trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information on this site contact webmaster@hubzgrafx.com